noscriptTerms & Conditions - DD Seafood
Free delivery upon $600 for A la carte orders
Enjoy our door to door delivery service
Upgrade to VIP by 50 points
Use the same account for both website and APP
My Account
My Delivery Address
Membership
General Terms and Conditions
We are Michael Development Limited T/A DD SEAFOOD, and we own and operate the site www.ddseafoodhk.com and mobile application DDSEAFOOD(丁丁海鮮外送). Our site offers a convenient way to shop online over the Internet, including by using our mobile applications and also provides one-stop home delivery service. Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before using our site. By using our site or any part of it, you agree that you have read these Terms and Conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them. We may revise these Terms and Conditions from time to time by updating this posting. The revised terms will take effect when they are posted.
Registration and Order
  1. You are required to register with us when you use the services or place an order. By registering you are making a statement, upon which we are entitled to rely, that you are aged 18 years or above and capable of forming a legally binding contract. You must provide us with accurate, complete and up to date registration information.
  2. After receiving your order, an email will be sent automatically to your email address. However, it does not confirm that we have accepted you order. We reserve the right to reject any purchase order without giving any reasons. In the event that we are unable to accept your order, we will notify you by phone or email.
  3. We shall make every effort to ensure that price; details of the products at our site are up-to-date. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to our acceptance at our sole discretion and stock availability.
  4. We shall make every effort to ensure products displayed at our site are in stock, if from time to time any products become out of stock, we reserve the right to offer alternative products of similar value and style.
  5. You shall inform us before 9PM before the delivery day to our Customer Service Department hotlines in respect of any requests for changing delivery address, delivery date, additional purchase or any changes. Please take note that occasionally during holidays or festivals our cut-off time will be earlier than usual, you shall inform us before the corresponding cut-off time, late notices will not be accepted.
  6. All products on ddseafoodhk.com or mobile application DDSEAFOOD are listed in Hong Kong Dollars.
Payment and Delivery Service
  1. We currently support credit card (via Stripe), PayMe, Alipay(HK), Alipay(CN), WechatPay, Octopus, and Union Pay online payment More payment methods coming soon; Orders will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars.
  2. All seafood set orders and A-La-Carte orders above HK$600 are eligible for our free home delivery service (remote areas are subject to additional delivery fee, the delivery fee will be waived once the order price above HK$3000). $80 delivery fee will be applied if the total value of your a la carte order is below HK$600.
  3. Specified delivery time service is not supported.
  4. Delivery service is only available at addresses located in Hong Kong; each order can only be delivered to one destination. We offer free deliver-to-door service, but in any special cases, we may ask you to collect your order in lobby or any nearby locations.
  5. For delivery address without elevators, we offer service up to 3rd floor.
  6. We shall not be liable for any delay or failure to perform caused by resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, labor difficulties, or any other causes beyond our control.
Refund & Replacement
  1. Generally, products return and refund requests are not accepted.
  2. Once the order is successfully placed, unless the supplier fails to deliver the goods or there is a problem with the goods, no refund will be given for any reason.
  3. If the refund occurs due to a shortage of any products, the relevant amount will be refund to you account within 1 working day.
  4. If you find that the products delivered to you are incorrect or damaged or having quality problems and etc., please take pictures for record and contact our Customer Service Department. Your order number, contact name and other information will be requested.
  5. If you would like to use any promo code or coupon, please apply it when you check out. Requests for order cancellation/refund/reorder due to unused discounts will not be accepted.
Others
  1. If any provision of these Terms and Conditions shall be construed to be illegal or invalid, they shall be removed and it shall not affect the legality, validity and enforceability of the other provisions of Terms and Conditions.
  2. If any dispute arises, our determination shall be final. Where these Terms and Conditions are available in English, the Chinese version is the governing version and shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy between the two versions.
My Orders
My Favourites
My Coupons
FAQ
T&C
General Terms and Conditions
We are Michael Development Limited T/A DD SEAFOOD, and we own and operate the site www.ddseafoodhk.com and mobile application DDSEAFOOD(丁丁海鮮外送). Our site offers a convenient way to shop online over the Internet, including by using our mobile applications and also provides one-stop home delivery service. Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before using our site. By using our site or any part of it, you agree that you have read these Terms and Conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them. We may revise these Terms and Conditions from time to time by updating this posting. The revised terms will take effect when they are posted.
Registration and Order
  1. You are required to register with us when you use the services or place an order. By registering you are making a statement, upon which we are entitled to rely, that you are aged 18 years or above and capable of forming a legally binding contract. You must provide us with accurate, complete and up to date registration information.
  2. After receiving your order, an email will be sent automatically to your email address. However, it does not confirm that we have accepted you order. We reserve the right to reject any purchase order without giving any reasons. In the event that we are unable to accept your order, we will notify you by phone or email.
  3. We shall make every effort to ensure that price; details of the products at our site are up-to-date. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to our acceptance at our sole discretion and stock availability.
  4. We shall make every effort to ensure products displayed at our site are in stock, if from time to time any products become out of stock, we reserve the right to offer alternative products of similar value and style.
  5. You shall inform us before 9PM before the delivery day to our Customer Service Department hotlines in respect of any requests for changing delivery address, delivery date, additional purchase or any changes. Please take note that occasionally during holidays or festivals our cut-off time will be earlier than usual, you shall inform us before the corresponding cut-off time, late notices will not be accepted.
  6. All products on ddseafoodhk.com or mobile application DDSEAFOOD are listed in Hong Kong Dollars.
Payment and Delivery Service
  1. We currently support credit card (via Stripe), PayMe, Alipay(HK), Alipay(CN), WechatPay, Octopus, and Union Pay online payment. More payment methods coming soon; Orders will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars.
  2. All seafood set orders and A-La-Carte orders above HK$600 are eligible for our free home delivery service (remote areas are subject to additional delivery fee, the delivery fee will be waived once the order price above HK$3000). $80 delivery fee will be applied if the total value of your a la carte order is below HK$600.
  3. Specified delivery time service is not supported.
  4. Delivery service is only available at addresses located in Hong Kong; each order can only be delivered to one destination. We offer free deliver-to-door service, but in any special cases, we may ask you to collect your order in lobby or any nearby locations.
  5. For delivery address without elevators, we offer service up to 3rd floor.
  6. We shall not be liable for any delay or failure to perform caused by resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, labor difficulties, or any other causes beyond our control.
Refund & Replacement
  1. Generally, products return and refund requests are not accepted.
  2. Once the order is successfully placed, unless the supplier fails to deliver the goods or there is a problem with the goods, no refund will be given for any reason.
  3. If the refund occurs due to a shortage of any products, the relevant amount will be refund to you account within 1 working day.
  4. If you find that the products delivered to you are incorrect or damaged or having quality problems and etc., please take pictures for record and contact our Customer Service Department. Your order number, contact name and other information will be requested.
  5. If you would like to use any promo code or coupon, please apply it when you check out. Requests for order cancellation/refund/reorder due to unused discounts will not be accepted.
Others
  1. If any provision of these Terms and Conditions shall be construed to be illegal or invalid, they shall be removed and it shall not affect the legality, validity and enforceability of the other provisions of Terms and Conditions.
  2. If any dispute arises, our determination shall be final. Where these Terms and Conditions are available in English, the Chinese version is the governing version and shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy between the two versions.

全部條款 - 丁丁海鮮外送
單點滿$600即安排送貨
套餐均可安排送貨
消費積分滿50分即可成為丁丁VIP
丁丁網站&APP帳戶互通
修改個人資料
修改送貨地址
會員級別
一般條款及細則
我們是兆霆發展有限公司旗下丁丁海鮮,我們擁有並經營網站www.ddseafoodhk.com及手機應用程式「丁丁海鮮外送」。我們的網站及手機應用程式透過互聯網提供線上購物服務,同時提供送貨服務。閣下使用電子商店或其中任何部分,即表示閣下已閱讀本條款及細則,並且接受和同意受本條款及細則約束。我們可能不時更新或修訂本條款細則,經修訂的條款將於張貼日起生效。
登記及訂購
  1. 閣下須於使用服務時先向我們登記。一經登記,即表示閣下聲明閣下年滿18歲或以上,並有構成具法律約束力合約的能力。當閣下登記時,必須提供準確、完整的資料。
  2. 系統會向閣下登記所用之電郵地址發送電郵以確認我們收到訂單,該電郵並不等於就訂購產品項目作出送貨承諾。
  3. 我們會盡一切努力確保網站及手機應用程式上所列載的貨品價格及其他資料均已更新,我們保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知。我們可根據供應及存貨全權決定是否接受所有訂購。
  4. 我們會盡一切努力確保網站及應用程式上所列載的貨品有足夠供應,如任何貨品因缺貨而未能提供予閣下,我們有權提供相同種類及價格的貨品以供替代。
  5. 如閣下需要更改送貨地址/加入額外購買貨品要求一併送貨或任何訂單修改之要求,須於送貨前一日夜晚9時前(即截單前)告知我們。特殊情況下(如大時大節)我們或提早截單,如遇提早截單之情況,訂單修改之要求須於相應截單時間前告知我們,逾時之修改訂單之要求將不獲接納。
  6. 我們的網站及手機應用程式所列載的貨品價格均以港幣顯示。
付款及送貨
  1. 我們接受信用卡(Stripe),PayMe,支付寶(香港),支付寶(中國),微信支付,八達通及銀聯卡付款。
  2. 我們網站及手機應用程式上所列在的全部套餐貨品均可安排免費送貨(偏遠地區需付運費,訂單金額滿$3000可豁免偏遠地區運費);單點海鮮或其他產品滿$600即可安排免費送貨(偏遠地區需付運費,訂單金額滿$3000可豁免偏遠地區運費)。如單點海鮮及其他產品的訂單未滿$600,須另支付運費$80(偏遠地區運費另計)。
  3. 送貨時間根據地區編排,恕暫不接受指定送貨時間。
  4. 我們只接受在香港的指定送貨地址,每張訂單只限單一送貨地點。我們提供免費送貨上門服務。但如有特殊情況,我們有權通知閣下樓下自取或其他就近地點交收。
  5. 如送貨地址無升降機直達,3層樓梯以下提供免費送貨服務,超過3層樓梯需於樓下自取。
  6. 如遇極惡劣天氣情況或不可抗力原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、罷工或任何我們無法控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的產品及服務,我們均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。
退款及退貨
  1. 一般情況下,我們不接受產品退貨及退款的要求。
  2. 一旦成功下單訂購,如非供應商最終不能交貨或貨品出現問題,恕不設任何理由退款。
  3. 如因貨品缺貨而產生的退款,相關金額將會於一個工作日內安排退款至閣下的帳戶。
  4. 如訂單中貨品出現任何問題,請拍照後聯絡客服人員,並需要提供你的訂單編號及聯絡人姓名等資料。
  5. 如需使用優惠券或優惠碼,請於落單時同時使用。如因未使用優惠而取消訂單/退款之請求將不被接納。
其他
  1. 若本條款及細則中任何條款被解釋為非法或無效,該等條款將被刪除及不影響本條款及細則其他條款的合法性、有效性及可執行性。
  2. 如有任何爭議,我們保留最終的決定權。本條款及細則的英文譯本僅供參考,如中、英文本之文意有異,應以中文原文為準。
我的訂單
我的收藏
我的優惠券
常見問題
全部條款
一般條款及細則
我們是兆霆發展有限公司旗下丁丁海鮮,我們擁有並經營網站www.ddseafoodhk.com及手機應用程式「丁丁海鮮外送」。我們的網站及手機應用程式透過互聯網提供線上購物服務,同時提供送貨服務。閣下使用電子商店或其中任何部分,即表示閣下已閱讀本條款及細則,並且接受和同意受本條款及細則約束。我們可能不時更新或修訂本條款細則,經修訂的條款將於張貼日起生效。
登記及訂購
  1. 閣下須於使用服務時先向我們登記。一經登記,即表示閣下聲明閣下年滿18歲或以上,並有構成具法律約束力合約的能力。當閣下登記時,必須提供準確、完整的資料。
  2. 系統會向閣下登記所用之電郵地址發送電郵以確認我們收到訂單,該電郵並不等於就訂購產品項目作出送貨承諾。
  3. 我們會盡一切努力確保網站及手機應用程式上所列載的貨品價格及其他資料均已更新,我們保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知。我們可根據供應及存貨全權決定是否接受所有訂購。
  4. 我們會盡一切努力確保網站及應用程式上所列載的貨品有足夠供應,如任何貨品因缺貨而未能提供予閣下,我們有權提供相同種類及價格的貨品以供替代。
  5. 如閣下需要更改送貨地址/加入額外購買貨品要求一併送貨或任何訂單修改之要求,須於送貨前一日夜晚9時前(即截單前)告知我們。特殊情況下(如大時大節)我們或提早截單,如遇提早截單之情況,訂單修改之要求須於相應截單時間前告知我們,逾時之修改訂單之要求將不獲接納。
  6. 我們的網站及手機應用程式所列載的貨品價格均以港幣顯示。
付款及送貨
  1. 我們接受信用卡(Stripe),PayMe,支付寶(香港),支付寶(中國),微信支付,八達通及銀聯卡付款。
  2. 我們網站及手機應用程式上所列在的全部套餐貨品均可安排免費送貨(偏遠地區需付運費,訂單金額滿$3000可豁免偏遠地區運費);單點海鮮或其他產品滿$600即可安排免費送貨(偏遠地區需付運費,訂單金額滿$3000可豁免偏遠地區運費)。如單點海鮮及其他產品的訂單未滿$600,須另支付運費$80。
  3. 送貨時間根據地區編排,恕暫不接受指定送貨時間。
  4. 我們只接受在香港的指定送貨地址,每張訂單只限單一送貨地點。我們提供免費送貨上門服務。但如有特殊情況,我們有權通知閣下樓下自取或其他就近地點交收。
  5. 如送貨地址無升降機直達,3層樓梯以下提供免費送貨服務,超過3層樓梯需於樓下自取。
  6. 如遇極惡劣天氣情況或不可抗力原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、罷工或任何我們無法控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的產品及服務,我們均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。
退款及退貨
  1. 一般情況下,我們不接受產品退貨及退款的要求。
  2. 一旦成功下單訂購,如非供應商最終不能交貨或貨品出現問題,恕不設任何理由退款。
  3. 如因貨品缺貨而產生的退款,相關金額將會於一個工作日內安排退款至閣下的帳戶。
  4. 如訂單中貨品出現任何問題,請拍照後聯絡客服人員,並需要提供你的訂單編號及聯絡人姓名等資料。
  5. 如需使用優惠券或優惠碼,請於落單時同時使用。如因未使用優惠而取消訂單/退款之請求將不被接納。
其他
  1. 若本條款及細則中任何條款被解釋為非法或無效,該等條款將被刪除及不影響本條款及細則其他條款的合法性、有效性及可執行性。
  2. 如有任何爭議,我們保留最終的決定權。本條款及細則的英文譯本僅供參考,如中、英文本之文意有異,應以中文原文為準。